Monday 26th 2017f June 2017 09:08 CET
:: IMP Member Login
:: Legal & Contact
All content Copyright © 2000-2015 tWorks unless otherwise noted.

This website uses cookies

Webmaster contact:

Advisory board

Project leaders:

Prof Hakan Hakansson, Uppsala university and BI Norwegian Business School

Prof Ivan Snehota, USI - University of Lugano

Advisory board members:

Prof David Ford, Euromed Marseille

Prof Lars-Erik Gadde, Chalmers University of Technology

Dr Thomas Hoholm, BI Norwegian Business School

Dr Malena Ingemansson, Uppsala University

Dr Antonella La Rocca, USI University of Lugano

Prof Peter Naude, Manchester Business School

Dr Catherine Sutton-Brady, University of Sydney

Dr Zsuzsanna Szalkai, Budapest University of Technology and Economics

Prof Annalisa Tunisini, Catholic University of Milan

Prof Alexandra Waluszewski, Uppsala University;

Prof Judy Zolkiewski, Manchester Business School;